TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017 

Training day: Monday 4 September 2017 (no school for children)

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September 2017

Training Day: Friday 20 October 2017 (no school for children)

Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Term ends: Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Training Day: Monday 8 January 2018 (no school for children)

Term starts: Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018

Term ends: Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018

Training Day: Friday 25 May 2018 (no school for children)

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Training Day: Friday 13 July 2018 (no school for children)

Term ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018

Summer holiday begins: Wednesday 25 July 2018

Bank holidays:

Boxing Day 2017: Tuesday 26 December 2017

New Year’s Day 2018: Monday 1 January 2018

Good Friday 2018: Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday 2018: Monday 2 April 2018

May Day 2018: Monday 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday 2018: Monday 28 May 2018

August Bank Holiday 2018: Monday 27 August 2018

 

Training Days

Monday 4 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

Friday 13 July 2018