Term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Summer Term 2020

 

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Training Day: Friday 5th June 2020 (no school for children)

Training Day: Friday 10 July 2020 (no school for children)

Term ends: Friday 17 July 2020

Training Day: Monday 20 July 2020 (no school for children)

Summer holiday begins (for children): Monday 20 July 2020

 

Bank holidays:

August bank holiday: Monday 26 August 2019

Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2019

Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December 2019

New Year’s Day: Wednesday 1 January 2020

Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020

May Day: Friday 8 May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020

August Bank Holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

Training Days

Friday 10 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

 

TERM DATES 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Training day: Tuesday 1 September 2020 (no school for children)

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September 2020

Training Day: Friday 2nd October 2020 (no school for children)

Training Day: Friday 23 October 2020 (no school for children)

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021 (no school for children)

Term starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter holiday: Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Training Day: Friday 28th May 2021 (no school for children)

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Training Day: Friday 9 July 2021 (no school for children)

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Summer holiday begins: Thursday 22 July 2021

 

Bank Holidays:

August bank holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

Christmas Day: Friday 25 december 2020

Boxing day: Monday 28 December 2020

New year’s day: Friday 1 January 2021

Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021

May day: Monday 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31May 2021

August Bank Holiday 2021

 

 

Training Days

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 28 May 2021

Friday 9 July 2021