# Love God, Love others

# Let your light shine.

# MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2022/2023

## **FINANCE & RESOURCES**

Executive Head - Mr A Orlik Chair – Ms A Edwards Committee Chair – Mr J Jones Chair Emeritus – Miss D Buchanan

Mr J Pryce-Jones Mrs A Barrington Mrs J Ridgway Mrs A Barrington <u>In Attendance</u>: Federation Business Manager – L Harper Health & Safety – Mrs K Donnellan

### Local Authority Budget Officer

DESIGNATED CHILD SAFEGUARDING CO-ORDINATOR Mr A Orlik

#### PAY COMMITTEE

Committee Chair – Mr J Pryce-Jones Vice Chair – Mr J Jones Miss D Buchanan Mrs C Daniel

### PLANNING MEETING

Mr A Orlik Miss D Buchanan Mr J Jones Mr J Pryce-Jones Ms A Edwards

## ADMISSIONS

Mr J Pryce-Jones – Chair Miss D Buchanan Mrs S Hartshorne

#### HEAD TEACHER'S APPRAISAL REVIEW

Miss D Buchanan Mr J Pryce-Jones Mr J Jones Mrs M Pearson-Sutherland – Observer

### **CURRICULUM & STANDARDS**

Executive Head – Mr A Orlik Chair – Ms A Edwards Committee Chair – Vice Chair – Mr J Jones Chair Emeritus – Miss D Buchanan

Mr J Short Mrs S Hartshorne Mrs D Hepburn Mrs M Pearson-Sutherland Mrs J Ridgway Mrs S Sargent Revd Jim Trood

#### PUPIL DISCIPLINE

Mrs M Pearson-Sutherland-Chair

Mr D Barker Mrs S Sargent

### **HEARINGS**

Mr D Barker Miss D Buchanan Mr J Jones Mr J Pryce-Jones

#### APPEALS

Mrs S Hartshorne Mrs M Pearson-Sutherland

### LINK GOVERNORS

Looked After Children SEN Maths Literacy Early Years Health & Safety RE and Worship Achievement For All Behaviour & Safety Safeguarding Pupil Premium Art Miss D Buchanan Miss D Buchanan Mrs D Hepburn Mrs J Ridgway Mrs S Hartshorne Mr J Pryce-Jones Ms A Edwards Miss D Buchanan Mr J Pryce-Jones Mrs S Sargant

Mr J Short